Våra medarbetare

bg_image

Göran Ekblom
VD/Kundtjänst

Telefon: 0155-77241
goran.ekblom@kilamobler.se 

bg_image

Eva Wallenberg
Butik/Kundtjänst

Telefon: 0155-77244
eva.wallenberg@kilamobler.se 

bg_image

Hampus Ekblom
Webbansvarig/Kundtjänst

Telefon: 0155-77248
hampus.ekblom@kilamobler.se 

bg_image

Peter Orrheim
Kundtjänstansvarig

Telefon: 0155-77245
peter.orrheim@kilamobler.se  

 

bg_image

Henrik Ekblom
Logistikansvarig/Kundtjänst

Telefon: 0155-77242
henrik.ekblom@kilamobler.se 

bg_image

Kristina Eriksson
Ekonomiansvarig

Telefon: 0155-72270
kristina@kilamobler.se 

bg_image

Sebastian Bäckman
Webbadministratör

Telefon: 0155-72270
sebastian@kilamobler.se

bg_image

Helena Rocklind
Leveranssamordnare/Butik

Telefon: 0155-77247
helena.rocklind@kilamobler.se

bg_image

Beatrice Hermelin
Leverans/Webb

Telefon: 0155-72270
beatrice@kilamobler.se

bg_image

Ann-Sofie Dahl-Ekblom
Stylist

Telefon: 0155-72270

bg_image

Monica Haake
Leveranssamordnare/Butik

Telefon: 0155-77249

bg_image

Karolina Nilsson
Butik

Telefon: 0155-72270

bg_image

Jan Öman
Lager

Telefon: 0155-72270

bg_image

Mantas Bugenis
Lager

Telefon: 0155-72270

bg_image

Kalle Andersson
Leverans

Telefon: 0155-72270

bg_image

Jan-Olof Johansson
Leverans

Telefon: 0155-72270

bg_image

Lars Lundström
Leverans

Telefon: 0155-72270

bg_image

Gerd Nilsson
Leverans

Telefon: 0155-72270

bg_image

Tomas Nilsson
Leverans

Telefon: 0155-72270

bg_image

Leif Jansson
Leverans

Telefon: 0155-72270